Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on GoodReads
  • Follow on Instagram
Join My Newsletter

Coming Soon

Book Three

Book 3: Shadow Angel Series

Book Three

I didn’t think there were any more surprises, but I was wrong.

My mission hasn’t changed, defeat Apollyon and free the souls trapped in the Netherworld, but everything just got a lot more complicated.

Available Now

Book Two

Book 2: Shadow Angel Series

Book Two

He’s gone, and the worst part is, I don’t know if he’s dead or alive.

I dealt with the curse. I picked my side. The hellish nightmare that I woke up to when I discovered I was a Watcher should be over, but it’s not.